Mezinárodní výbor

Členové mezinárodního výboru Panevropské unie 2015

PrezidentAlain Terrenoire, Paris, alain.terrenoire@hotmail.fr
Výkonná Vice-PrezidentkaDr. Anna Záborská , MdEP, Bratislava, anna.zaborska@europarl.europa.eu

Vice-Prezidenti:
Dr. Mislav Ježić, Zagreb, mjezic@ffzg.hr
Karl von Habsburg-Lothringen, Anif, karl@habsburg.com
Dr. Dirk Voß, Augsburg, voss@paneuropa-verlag.eu
SekretářDr. Pavo Barišić, Zagreb, pavo@ifzg.hr
Zástupce sekretářeJulien Vanderbeeken, Kessel-Lo, julien.vanderbeeken@gmail.com
PokladníkJohannes Kijas, Munich, hans@kijas.de

Členové
Dr. Laris Gaiser, Ptuj, info@panevropa.si, laris.gaiser@libero.it
Dr. Anna Grünwald, Pécs, grunwald.horvath@gmail.com
Rainhard Kloucek, Vienna, kloucek@paneuropa.or.at
Dr. Andrej Lepavcov, Skope, andrej.lepavcov@mfa.gov.mk
Jean Paul Picaper, Strasbourg, jean-paul.picaper@t-online.de
Bernd Posselt, MdEP, Munich, mail@bernd-posselt.de
Dr. Franjo Topić, Sarajevofranjo.topic1@gmail.com
Carlos Uriarte Sánchez, Móstoles, curisan@yahoo.es